Untitled Document
Ordinance    |    Archives    |    Career    |    Group Phone Directory    |    Login
professional poker software
GHRCE is an Autonomous & Premier Research Institute in central India having excellence in achieving new heights.
Read more
Free Flash Gallery Template by cu3ox.com v1.8
Untitled Document
Two Day Workshop on Vehicle Dynamics & Vehicular Design on 3rd – 4th Jan, 2015

STTP on Cloud Computing and Virtualization 31 Dec 2014 to 04 Jan 2015 organized by MCA

Vacation Winter 2014Examinatiion notice

Revised - BE Winter Vacation Exam Time Table 2014 Upload on Website

All passout students of winter-10, summer-11 can collect their degree certificate from student section.They are requested to bring their original marksheet of 8th semester for the same

credit transfer scheme notification

New scholarship from AICTE

National Level Technical Research Paper Competition for Students (RGI-TRPCS-2014)

Shortlisted candidate list in TCS placement drive and interview



Instructions fees and documents for BE first year CAP I reporting

Requirements for registration for Ph.D. at GHRCE as ARC

Following Students are immidiately contact to Shri.K.C. Vaidya for Scholarship

Cancellation of Admission 2013-14

Students Withheld UG & PG Result

Eigth Semester Students Withheld Results


Vacation Exam Notice Summer-2014

Link for online fee payment

Link for Eprospectus/ Ebroucher

For your query related admission kindly login www.raisoni.net/admission

Notice Regarding Exam form Submission Details


Registration Form For NBA Work shop

Circular Regarding Master of Technology Management

GHRCE Selected for Technical Education Improvement program

Application form and Guidelines for Reimbursement of Training/ Internship/Project Competition Expenses

Notice for Absorbed Students from RTMNU Pattern to Autonomous Pattern


Notice regarding Hostel accommodation


Notification for Fifth & Sixth Sem Student.

Notification about Admission to ANKUSH SHIKSHAN SANSTHA’S Girls Hostel

Notice(Change in Academic Calendar)


Notification Regarding Grade Improvement Scheme

Absorption Scheme

professional poker software
professional poker software
Untitled Document

professional poker software
Untitled Document
About Us
Our Inspiration
International Travel Reports
Admissions to BE
Admissions to PG & Ph. D.
International Admissions 2014-15
First Year
Approvals & Accreditation
Examination & Results
Training And Placement
Research And Development
Student Charter
Grievance Cell
Women's Cell
Campus Life
Industry Institute Partnership Cell
Training Attended
What People Says
Raisoni Abroad
Events And Media
Certification Courses
Short Term Training Program
Holidays 2014
Contact Us
professional poker software


Calendar for BOG,AC,BOS,Finance,Exam
Governing Body & Academic Council Minutes of Meetings
Organization Chart & Central Portfolio List
GHRCE Statute

Board of Management / Governing Body

Sr No Name of Member Affiliation / Organization Designation within BoG
1 Shri. Sunil Raisoni Chairman, Ankush Shikshan Sanstha, Nagpur and Eminent Educationalist. Chairman
2 Mrs. Shobha Raisoni Secretary, Ankush Shikshan Sanstha, Nagpur Member
3 Dr. S. S. Gokhale Management Representative Member
4 Shri Kamlesh Pande Member (Industrialist) Member
5 Shri. Gulabrao Thakre Representing Directorate of Technical Education (Joint Diretor, Directorate of Technical Education, Nagpur Division) Member
6 Dr. Vishnupant Patil UGC Nominee (Principal, S.S.Y.K.’s Arts College, Buldhana). Member
7 - WRO Ex-Officio Member
8 Dr. M.S Kadu Vice Chancellor’s Nominee and Member of Academic Council of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur. Member
9 Mr. Nitin Tatiya Management Representative Member
10 Dr. K.K. Dhote Management Representative Member
11 Letter Sent - Approval Awaited AICTE Nominee Member
12 Dr. P.B. Nagarnaik Dy.Director G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering,Nagpur Member
13 Dr. A.Y. Deshmukh Dy.Director G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering,Nagpur Member
14 Dr. L.G. Malik Director's Nominee Teacher Member
15 Dr. S.S. Dorle Director's Nominee Teacher Member
16 Dr. P.R. Bajaj Director, G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur. Member Secretary

Composition of Academic Council / Academic Board

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation at Institute Designation within
Academic Council / Academic Board
1 Dr. P.R. Bajaj Director,GHRCE Chairman
2 Dr. B. B. Aahuja Education Consultant Deputy Director, COE, Pune Member, Engineering Expert 1
3 Dr. K. D. Kulat Professor, VNIT, Nagpur Member, Educationist Expert 2
4 Dr. O. G. Kakde Director, VJTI, Mumbai Member, Educationist Expert 3
5 Dr. N. Shiv Prakash Professor, IISc, Banglore Member, Educationist Expert 4
6 Dr. A.Y. Deshmukh Deputy Director, Dean, Planning & Quality Assurance Member
7 Dr. U.S. Wankhede Dean, R & D Deans
8 Prof. A. Thomas Dean, PG Deans
9 Dr. S. S. Salankar Dean, Students Deans
10 K. D. Joshi Dean, III Deans
11 Dr. B. P .Butey Dean First year HOD, Members
12 Dr. L. G. Malik HOD CSE GHRCE HOD, Members
13 Prof. N. A. Chavan HOD IT GHRCE HOD, Members
14 Dr. P. Y. Pawade HOD CIVIL GHRCE HOD, Members
15 Dr. P. V. Walke HOD MECH GHRCE HOD, Members
16 Dr. S. S. Dorle HOD ETRX GHRCE HOD, Members
17 Dr .M.M. Khanapurkar HOD ETC GHRCE HOD, Members
18 Dr. P. M. Daigavhane HOD EE GHRCE HOD, Members
19 Dr. K. S. Mukharjee HOD MBA GHRCE HOD, Members
20 Dr. S. M. Tayade HOD MCA GHRCE HOD, Members
21 Dr. S D Giripunje Prof Electronics Dept. GHRCE Teacher Members
22 S. S. Wankhede Controller of Examination GHRCE Teacher Members
23 R. S. Shelke Asso. Prof. Mechanical Engg. Teacher Members
24 K. K. Jajulwar Spot Valuation Incharge, GHRCE Teacher Members
25 Dr. R. V. Kshirsagar Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech., RTMNU. Member, Nominee of RTMNU
26 Dr. T. B. Chahande Director, LIT, Nagpur Member, Nominee of RTMNU
27 Dr. R. S. Sapkal Professor of Chemical Engineering, SGBB Amvarati University Amravati Member, Nominee of RTMNU
28 Awaited ------- State Govt. Nominee
29 Shreya Gole Final Year ETC Student Student Member
30 Dr. P.B. Nagarnaik Deputy Director, GHRCE Member Secretary Nominated by Director
31 All Professors Professor of all departments Invited Members

Untitled Document
• Semester System • Emphasis on continuous evaluation • General Proficiency • Communication skills • Modern Electives with pre-requisites • Open Electives • Learner centric system • Emphasis on analytical studies • Credit Based System • Industrial Case studies • Mini Modeling • Re-examination within month • Practicals are enriched with know how approach • Interdisciplinary subjects • Projects in every year • Open ended experiments • Soft skill training • Short term certification and diploma courses • Self study based on ICT • Results within eight days • Activity based learning • Crash Courses • Psychological Counseling • Center for Distance Engineering Education Program of IIT Bombay • Following recommendations by National Knowledge Commission • Most of the syllabus is on latest trends so flexibility to teachers and students • Teacher Assessment Examination (TAE) through quizzes, seminars, assignments .

      Exam Time Table Result
Online Result
Click Here RGI Online Hostels System
All Right Reserved. | Raisoni Web Development Center |

professional poker software
professional poker software