Untitled Document
(An Autonomous Institute & Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University)
Dual Accreditations NAAC "A+" Grade & NBA (Tier-I )
Mandatory Disclosure    |    Ordinance    |    Archives    |    Career    |    Login
GHRCE is an Autonomous & Premier Research Institute in central India having excellence in achieving new heights.
Read more
Untitled Document
Revised Notice of Winter Vacation 2017 Examination Form submission

GHRCE received FICCI 2017 Special Jury Award for centre of excellence in Intelligent Transportation system for safe India.

Revised updated 5th Sem. Detention List W-17 04-12-2017

Revised updated 3rd Sem. Detention List W-17 04-12-2017

7th Sem. Final Detention List W-2017

NOTIFICATION : Absorption of Non CBCS to CBCS

GHRCE Awarded NAAC A+ in Second Cycle (Reaccreditation)

Degree issuing procedure RTMNU

GHRCE Ranked 67th amongst Top 100 Engineering Institution Declared by NIRF 2017

Admission for YAMAHA Training School (2017-18)

Application form and Guidelines for Reimbursement of Training/ Internship/Project Competition Expenses

Untitled Document


About Us
Approvals & Accreditation
Admissions 2017-18
Board of Governance
Examination & Results
Entrepreneurship Development
Grievance Cell
Holidays 2017
Industry Institute Interface
Photo Gallery
Placement Wing
Research and Development
Raisoni Abroad
Students Forum & Events
Student Portal
Staff Development Programme
Scholarship Help Desk
NIRF 2017
NIRF 2018
Records Verification & Transcripts
Adjunct Faculty
Contact Us
Grievance Cell Committee
Incharge Dr. P.B. Nagarnaik
Senior Lady Faculty Member Prof. V.D. Raut
Member(Dean, Administration) Prof. A. K. Mahalle
Member(Non Teaching) Mrs.V.L. Deshmukh
Incharge Dr. O.K Choudhari
Member Dr. S.D. Giripunje
Student Representative Ms. Shivani Shinde
Internal Complaint Committee (Sexual Harassment Cell)
Preciding Officer Dr R.R. Shrivastav
Faculty Member Prof. Swati Dixit
Faculty Member Prof. S.S. Wankhede
Non Teaching Member Mrs V L Deshmukh
Non Teaching Member Mrs R M Mahurkar
UG Student Representative Mr. Aniruddha Tirodkar
PG Student Representative Ms. Shivani Shinde
Ph.D Student Representative Prof. Wani Patil
External Member from NGO Dr. Rohini Patil
Women Cell    
Incharge Dr.Prema Daigavane 9604731093
Co-Incharge Dr. Shubhangi Giripunje 9422102115
Member Mrs. V.L. Deshmukh 9657724058
Member Mrs. R.M. Mahurkar 9823062467
Click here for Women's Cell Activity Report  
GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE for Prevention of Atrocities ACT (SC & ST)
Convener Prof Wani Patil
Member Prof Buddharatna Godboley
Member Mr. Jayant Tembhurkar
Caste  Discrimination  Complaint :   

Note : online complaint for caste discrimination is given on link : http://ghrce.edu.in/portal/complaint.aspx or Complaint register is available in HR office of institute.

Untitled Document
• Credit transfer scheme with COEP & VJTI • Incubation Center • Semester System • Emphasis on continuous evaluation • Involvement of experts from IITs, NITs and industries in curriculum design • General Proficiency subjects like Soft Skills, Foreign language, Technical Report Writing etc. • Learner centric system • More electives with prerequisites • Open Elective • Choice Based Credit System with Relative Grading • Re-examination within a month • Interdisciplinary Subjects • Projects Every Year • Open Ended Experiments • Short term certificate courses • Self study based on ICT, communication skill courses • 15% syllabus updated every year • Teachers Assessment through Quizzes, Seminars, Assignment etc. • Activity Based Learning • Remedial Teaching at Multi levels • Psychological counseling • Mandatory 6 months Industry Internship •QEEE center with IIT Madras • Grade Improvement during Degree

All Right Reserved. | Raisoni Web Development Center