Student Representative Council

Student Representative Council

Student Representative Council Committee

Glimpses of Technical And Cultural Events Conducted

Memory Bingo activity by Electrical Department

Seed Ball Making activity by CSE Department

Singing Competition organized by RAGA MUSIC CLUB

Design Competition conducted by Mechanical Department

Logo Quiz Competition organized by ETRX Department

Blind Race competition was organized by Electrical Department

Coding competition organized by ETC department

Silent Disco organized by Civil Department

Andriod APP Development by IT Department

Blog creation organized by CSE Department

Drone making conducted by ETC Department

Line Follower organized by Electrical Department

Face Painting organized by Civil department

Survival game organized by Mechanical Department