Team and Objectives
Objectives of Industry Institute Interaction Cell
  • The objective of Entrepreneurship Development Cell is create an entrepreneurial eco-system in institute where students will get motivated to take up entrepreneurship over job.
  • Through e-Cell students will get insight to entrepreneurial theory and practice through activities & workshops.
  • E-Cell also facilitates a "Know how" network to address student idea/project to meet unique needs for mentoring and guidance.
  • E-Cell is constantly creating awareness for entrepreneurship and stimulates confidence among students to consider opportunities for business creation.
  • For active entrepreneurial eco-system, e-Cell continuously organize workshop with focus to Entrepreneurship, Innovation competition, Start-up Boot-Camp, TED-Talks, Start-up Roadshow and many such activities which will keep the spirit of entrepreneurship amongst students.
E-Cell Blogs
G.H. Raisoni Technology Business Incubator Foundation

(A section 8 company registered under section 8 of Companies Act, 2013) Catalysed & Supported by NSTEDB Division, Department of Science & Technology, New Delhi

Advisory Board
Shri. Sunil Raisoni


Ankush Shikshan Sanstha

Dr. U. B. Desai


IIT- Hyderabad.

Dr.Usha Dixit

Scientist 'E'

NSTEDB, DST-GoI (NSTEDB Representative)

Dr.Milind Atrey

Dean R&D,

IIT-Bombay (Former Professor In-charge SINE IIT-B)

Mr.Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director

MHRD Innovation Cell.

Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

Chief Innovator & Co-Founder

PRASU,Member Board of Goverance, IEEE TEMS Bangalore

Dr.K. R. Suresh Nair

Global Chief Technology Officer

NeST Group,CSEZ, Kakkand,Kochi.

Mr.Ashutosh Tripathi

Plant Head

Mahindra & Mahindra, Nagpur (Industry Representation)

Mr.Shashikant Chaudhary

Angel Investor


Mr.Arvind Kumar

Centre Head,

TCS-Nagpur (Industry Representation)

Dr. Sachin Untawale


GHRCE, Nagpur.

Startups Incubated
Startup Ideas mentored
Patents filed
Key Mentors
Applications received
Innovation and Startup Cell
Committee for IIEP

As per the directives of MHRD’s Innovation Cell, following committee is constituted at Institutional level for the development of Institute Innovation and Entrepreneurial Policy (IIEP). The scope of the committee is to formulate the procedure to implement and monitor the activities regarding delivering incubation & pre-incubation services and facilities for enhancing the culture of innovation and startup in the institute.

Name Particulars
Dr.Sachin Untawale Chairman
Mr. Shashikant Choudhary Industry Representative
Mr. Ravindra Kinhikar Industry Representative
Dr. Santosh B. Jaju Member
Dr. D.V. Padole Member
Dr Prema Daigavane Member
Dr. Abhay Khalatkar NISP coordinator as convenor
Rishita Mishra Student member
Vedant Bahel Student member
Atharv Peshkar Student member
Shreyash Malewar Student member
Mr. Nihal Wargantiwar Alumni member
Mr. Abhijeet Khandagale Alumni member