G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur, India

About Institute

G H Raisoni College of Engineering (GHRCE) Nagpur, established in 1996, is an autonomous institution affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University. GHRCE ranked 139th PAN-India in Engineering Discipline as declared by NIRF Ranking 2020. GHRCE is ranked 2nd in the country by Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) 2020, Govt. of India. The institute has dual accreditation: National Board of Accreditation (NBA) Tier-I (Washington Accord) and NAAC A+ (3.51/4) grade by National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC) during 2nd cycle.

With emphasis on Research & Development, institute has to its credit, more than 5000 publications, 49 books and books chapters, and 9000 plus citations including in Web of Science, Scopus and Google Scholar, 25 copyrights, 211 patents filed (5 granted, 152 Published, 97 under Examination) by faculty and students and is consistently ranked in top 10 patent filers in India from last five years as per the Indian Patent Office report.

About Conference

IEEE International Conference on Computational Intelligence and Computing Applications-21 (IICCICA-21) will be held in G H Raisoni College of Engineering Nagpur, Maharashtra, India, on 26th to 27th November 2021. The main objective of the conference is to bring together the researchers from the academia, research laboratories, and stakeholders from the industry. The conference will facilitate the presentation of the recent developments and exchange of the practical experience in the field of Computational Intelligence. The conference will encourage the discussion, dissemination of information, exchange of ideas, and collaboration among the participants.

Organized by:

Department of Computer Science & Engineering , Artificial Intelligence and Information Technology, GHRCE and GHR Labs & Research Centre, India

Chief Patrons

Mr. Sunil Raisoni
Mr. Sunil Raisoni

Chairman, Raisoni Group of Institutions

Mrs. Shobha Raisoni
Mrs. Shobha Raisoni

Trustee, Raisoni Group of Institutions

Mr. Shreyas Raisoni
Mr. Shreyas Raisoni

Executive Director, Raisoni Group of Institutions

Honorary Chair

Dr. Sachin Untawale
Dr. Sachin Untawale

Director,G H Raisoni College of Engineering


International Advisory Board

  • Salvatore Baglio,Italy
  • Andries Engelbrecht, South Africa
  • Filbert Juwono, Malaysia
  • Sangeeta Sonamia, Australia
  • Rashid Kohli, USA
  • Kailash Maheshwari, UAE
  • Amit Verma, Canada
  • Dharam Singh, USA
  • Manish Verma, USA
  • Arun Vats, Canada

National Advisory Board

  • Suresh Nair, Kerala
  • Puneet Mishra, Bangalore
  • Sanjay Pawar, Mumbai
  • Sivaji Chakravarti, Kolkatta
  • Sudeep Baudha, Goa
  • Atul Negi, Hyderbad
  • Rajesh Ingle, Pune
  • Deepak Garg, Bennett University, India
  • Thiagarajan Y, Pondicherry University, India
  • Archana Rathor, ICFAI, Jaipur, India
  • Anita Kumari, PSG, Coimbatore, India
  • Niihar Ranjan, STES, Pune, India
  • Pradeep Kumar, VIT, Chennai, India
  • Kayak Ali, Central University of Karnataka, India
  • Nidhya, MITS, Tamilnadu, India
  • Ramesh Kagalkar, KLE, Karnataka, India
  • Praveen Sundar, ACAS, Tamilnadu, India
  • Pavan Kumar, VRSEC, Andra Pradesh, India
  • Kartheeban K, Kalasalingam University, Tamilnadu, India
  • Aruna Varanasi, SNIST, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Sreekumar Krishnan Nair, SRM, Chennai, India
  • Harihara Gopalan, SREC, Coimbatore, India
  • Saravana Kumar, SIST, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Rajasekhar Manda, AEC, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Biplab Kanti Das, CIT, Kolkata, India
  • Maibam Sanju, Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal Pradesh
  • Aswani Kumar Eedara, SIT, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Venkata Lakshmi Dasari, BEC, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Shiva Kumar, K L University, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India


  • Pramod Walke, Convener
  • Millind Khanapurkar, Convener

General Chair

  • Mahendra Gaikwad, General Chair, India
  • Snehlata Dongre, General Chair, India
  • Achamma Thomas, General Chair, India

General Co-Chair

  • Mangala Madankar, General Co-chair, India
  • Sampada Wazalwar, General Co-chair, India

Publication Chair

  • Prasad Lokulwar

Organizing Chair

  • Santosh Jaju

Technical Program Committee

  • Dilip Choudhary
  • Girish Ghivela
  • Shashibhushan Sharma

Publicity Chair

  • Pranay Saraf
  • Gopal Sakarkar

Organizing Committee

  • Prasad Lokulwar
  • Durgesh Sharma
  • Archna Raut
  • Ashlesha Nagdive
  • Girish Talmale
  • Atiya Khan

Registration Chair

  • Priya Maidamwar
  • Nirmal Mungale

Finance Chair

  • Dipti Theng

Program schedule

Techincal Session schedule

Call For Paper

Tracks in the Conference
Computational Intelligence
  • Evolutionary Computing
  • Combinatorial and numerical optimization
  • Big Data
  • Data Mining
  • Cloud computing
  • Nature Inspired Computing
  • Artificial Neural Networks
Intelligent Systems
  • Robotics
  • Game theory
  • High Speed Computer Networks
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Electrical Vehicles
  • Augmented Reality
  • Virtual Reality
  • Multimedia System
  • Smart Grid and Energy Management
  • Cognitive Intelligence
  • Internet of Thing
  • Biomedical
  • Healthcare
  • Computational neuroscience
  • Network Security
  • 5G Networking
  • Audio Video Signal Processing
  • Navigation Systems
  • Agriculture
  • Image Processing / Computer Vision
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Nano Satellite

Important Dates

Events Dates
Start Date of Paper Submission 20th August 2021
End Date of Paper Submission 30th October 2021
Date of Aceeptance and Notification 10th November 2021
Last Date of Registartion 20th November 2021


Details for online transfer are as below:

Account No : 0510104000100304
IFSC : IBKL0000510
Bank swift code no :IBKLINBBNGP
Bank Micr code no :440259008

Participants Registration
IEEE Members Non-IEEE Members
Student 5,300 6,500
Academicians/ Industry Person 6,000 7,500
Foreign Authors $100 $120

Paper Submission

Download the Template for paper format
Conference template

Paper Submission below link


Manuscripts of accepted and presented papers will be submitted to IEEExplore for publication subject to further review of their quality by IEEE.

get in touch